Welcome to Ormesby Primary School.

ORMESBY

PRIMARY SCHOOL

Ormesby Primary School

Term Dates

To view term dates please view the table below. Or click here to download our final Term dates 2017 – 2018

 Holiday  School Finishes  School Starts
Summer Holiday 2017 Friday 21st July  Tuesday 5th September
School Closed (Staff training) Friday 22nd September 
School Closed (Staff training) Monday 25th September
Autumn Half Term 2017 Friday 20th October Monday 30th October
Christmas 2017 – 2018 Friday 22nd December Monday 8th January
Spring Half Term 2018 Friday 9th February Monday 19th February
Easter 2018 Thursday 29th March Monday 16th April
May Day 2018 Friday 4th May Tuesday 8th May
Summer Half Term 2018 Friday 25th May  Monday 4th June
Summer Holiday 2018 Friday 20th July Tuesday 4th September (Provisional date)

To view term dates for the 2018 – 2019 academic year please click here

Ironstone Academy
Active Mark
Enhanced Healthy School
Parent View
Peoples Information Network